Latest Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:30:19 +0530 en-us https://www.rx2scitechindia.in Laboratory Microscope https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-microscope.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-microscope.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Skeleton Stand https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-skeleton-stand.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-skeleton-stand.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 DNA Structure Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dna-structure-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dna-structure-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biological Specimen https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/biological-specimen.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/biological-specimen.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Hot Plate https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube Stand https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/test-tube-stand.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/test-tube-stand.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Weighing Scale https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-weighing-scale.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-weighing-scale.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Test Tube https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-test-tube.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-test-tube.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Volumetric Flask https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-volumetric-flask.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-volumetric-flask.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Beaker https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-beaker.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-beaker.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Alphabet Educational Chart https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/alphabet-educational-chart.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/alphabet-educational-chart.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Anatomy Educational Chart https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-anatomy-educational-chart.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-anatomy-educational-chart.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solar System Educational Chart https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/solar-system-educational-chart.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/solar-system-educational-chart.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Math Educational Charts https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/math-educational-charts.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/math-educational-charts.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Science Educational Charts https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/science-educational-charts.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/science-educational-charts.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Geographical Globe https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geographical-globe.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geographical-globe.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Geographic Binocular https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geographic-binocular.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geographic-binocular.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Geological Compass https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geological-compass.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geological-compass.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Timer https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/sand-timer.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/sand-timer.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Altitude Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/altitude-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/altitude-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Elementary Planetarium Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/elementary-planetarium-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/elementary-planetarium-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Solar System Simulator Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/solar-system-simulator-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/solar-system-simulator-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reagent Bottle https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/methanol-liquid.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/methanol-liquid.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Burettes https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-burettes.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-burettes.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Conical Flask https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-conical-flask.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-conical-flask.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Funnel https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-funnel.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-funnel.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Measuring Cylinder https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-measuring-cylinder.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-measuring-cylinder.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Desiccator https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-desiccator.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-desiccator.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Centrifuge Tube https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-centrifuge-tube.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-centrifuge-tube.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Dropping Bottle https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-dropping-bottle.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-dropping-bottle.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Test Tube Rack https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-test-tube-rack.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-test-tube-rack.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pipette https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-pipette.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/plastic-pipette.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Distillation Apparatus https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-distillation-apparatus.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/glass-distillation-apparatus.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Circle Fraction Disk https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/circle-fraction-disk.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/circle-fraction-disk.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pythagorean Theorem Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/pythagorean-theorem-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/pythagorean-theorem-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Abacus Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/abacus-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/abacus-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blackboard Geometry Set https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/blackboard-geometry-set.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/blackboard-geometry-set.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Geometrical Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geometrical-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geometrical-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Motivation Books https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/motivation-books.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/motivation-books.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Diode Characteristics Apparatus https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/diode-characteristics-apparatus.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/diode-characteristics-apparatus.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Micrometer Screw Gauge https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/micrometer-screw-gauge.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/micrometer-screw-gauge.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resistance Box https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/resistance-box.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/resistance-box.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Expansion Apparatus https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/thermal-expansion-apparatus.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/thermal-expansion-apparatus.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Physical Balance https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/physical-balance.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/physical-balance.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Writing Board https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/green-writing-board.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/green-writing-board.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Notice Board https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/blue-notice-board.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/blue-notice-board.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic White Board https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/magnetic-white-board.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/magnetic-white-board.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Map Display Stand https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/map-display-stand.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/map-display-stand.htm Tue, 15 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 superior quality model Wooden Podium https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/wooden-podium.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/wooden-podium.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Podium https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/acrylic-podium.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/acrylic-podium.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Drawing Apparatus https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/mirror-drawing-apparatus.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/mirror-drawing-apparatus.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Grip Dynamometer https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/hand-grip-dynamometer.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/hand-grip-dynamometer.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Steadiness Tester https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/steadiness-tester.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/steadiness-tester.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 superior quality model Bicycle Ergograph https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/bicycle-ergograph.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/bicycle-ergograph.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Memory Drum https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/memory-drum.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/memory-drum.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Astronomical Telescope https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/astronomical-telescope.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/astronomical-telescope.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Telescope https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-telescope.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-telescope.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reading Telescope https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/reading-telescope.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/reading-telescope.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Reflector Telescope https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/reflector-telescope.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/reflector-telescope.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Digital PH Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/digital-ph-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/digital-ph-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TDS Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/tds-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/tds-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benchtop PH Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/benchtop-ph-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/benchtop-ph-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Portable PH Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/portable-ph-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/portable-ph-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor PH Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/microprocessor-ph-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/microprocessor-ph-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory PH Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-ph-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-ph-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pen PH Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/pen-ph-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/pen-ph-meter.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bar Magnets https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/bar-magnets.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/bar-magnets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 U Shaped Magnets https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/u-shaped-magnets.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/u-shaped-magnets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Block Magnets https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/block-magnets.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/block-magnets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Button Magnets https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/button-magnets.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/button-magnets.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Birth Demonstration Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/birth-demonstration-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/birth-demonstration-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Care Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dental-care-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dental-care-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Model with Braces https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dental-model-with-braces.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dental-model-with-braces.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Jaw Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dental-jaw-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/dental-jaw-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Elbow Joint Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-elbow-joint-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-elbow-joint-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Foot Joint Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-foot-joint-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-foot-joint-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Knee Joint Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-knee-joint-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-knee-joint-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Hip Joint Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-hip-joint-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-hip-joint-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Skeleton Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-skeleton-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-skeleton-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Torso Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-torso-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-torso-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Foot Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-foot-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-foot-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Anatomy Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-anatomy-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-anatomy-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 IV Training Arm Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/iv-training-arm-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/iv-training-arm-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Eye Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-eye-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-eye-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Brain Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-brain-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-brain-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Human Skull Model https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-skull-model.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/human-skull-model.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Male Nursing Manikin https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/male-nursing-manikin.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/male-nursing-manikin.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Female Nursing Manikin https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/female-nursing-manikin.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/female-nursing-manikin.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Child Nursing Manikin https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/child-nursing-manikin.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/child-nursing-manikin.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Chair https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/kids-school-chair.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/kids-school-chair.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Play School Slide https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/play-school-slide.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/play-school-slide.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Play Tunnel Slide https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/play-tunnel-slide.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/play-tunnel-slide.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Play House Slide https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/play-house-slide.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/play-house-slide.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cctv Security System https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/cctv-security-system.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/cctv-security-system.htm Sat, 12 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Biology Lab Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/biology-lab-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/biology-lab-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Educational Chart https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/educational-chart.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/educational-chart.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Geography Lab Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geography-lab-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/geography-lab-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids School Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/kids-school-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/kids-school-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Math Lab Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/math-lab-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/math-lab-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chemistry Lab Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/chemistry-lab-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/chemistry-lab-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Physics Lab Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/physics-lab-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/physics-lab-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Testing Meter https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/testing-meter.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/testing-meter.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nursing Manikins https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/nursing-manikins.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/nursing-manikins.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Models https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/medical-models.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/medical-models.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chemicals https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-chemicals.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-glassware.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Plasticware https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/laboratory-plasticware.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Magnets https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/magnets.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/magnets.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Podium & Boards https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/podium-boards.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/podium-boards.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Psychology Lab Products https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/psychology-lab-products.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/psychology-lab-products.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopes https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/telescopes.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/telescopes.htm Sat, 05 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Integer Number Line Bar https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/integer-number-line-bar.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/integer-number-line-bar.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hands-on learning of integers on number line is more fun with this Integer Number Line Bar. This number line represents from 0 to 5 & 0 to − 5 with magnet at the back for easy demonstration on magnetic board. Children will investigate positive and negative integer on the number line and identify opposites of integers. They can also perform basic addition and subtraction on this. Polyhedron & Their Nets https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/polyhedron-their-nets.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/polyhedron-their-nets.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A perfect resource to investigate their shapes, faces, vertices, edges, curves and angles with these 12 pieces set of plastic 3D shapes and their Nets. It is used to learn geometry and mensuration facts and formulae. Decimal Abacus https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/decimal-abacus.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/decimal-abacus.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This wooden abacus allows child to learn decimal numbers and its place value. Performing operations (add or subtract) on whole numbers and decimals numbers with this abacus is easy and fun. Volume Relationship Set https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/volume-relationship-set.htm https://www.rx2scitechindia.in/volume-relationship-set.htm Tue, 01 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 very superior quality product for math lab